Otis Taylor -- Tuesday, April 1 @ Otis Taylor -- Tuesday, April 1 @ Otis Taylor -- Tuesday, April 1 @ Otis Taylor -- Tuesday, April 1 @ Otis Taylor -- Tuesday, April 1 @ Otis Taylor -- Tuesday, April 1 @ Otis Taylor -- Tuesday, April 1 @
Home » Paris Gigs for April

Paris Gigs for April

Paris gigs for January 2014, click on the band for a clip and the venue for tickets:
Otis Taylor – Tuesday, April 1 @ New Morning
Elysian Fields — Wednesday, April 2 @ Divan du Monde
Band of Skulls — Thursday, April 3 @ Le Trabendo
The Cult of Dom Keller — Friday, April 4 @ Espace B
Forest Swords — Saturday, April 5 @ Point Ephemere
The Stranglers — Monday, April 7 @ Olympia
Fauve — Tuesday, April 8 – Saturday, April 12 @ Le Bataclan
Stromae — Tuesday, April 8 @ Zenith
Francois and the Atlas Mountains — Wednesday, April 9 @ La Gaite Lyrique
Mozes and the Firstborn — Wednedsay, April 9 @ Point Ephemere
65DaysofStatic — Tuesday, April 15 @ La Maroquinerie
Wild Beasts — Wednesday, April 16 @ Le Trabendo
Aidan Knight — Thursday, April 17 @ Espace B
Foreigner — Friday, April 18 @ Le Bataclan
Rough Trade at Point Ephemere — Friday, April 18 – Sunday, April 20 (Joe Goddard, John Grant, Tilm Burgess et al…)
SOHN — Saturday, April 19 @ Nouveau Casino
Disquaire Day (Texas, Metronomy, We Have Band) — Saturday, April 19 @ La Gaite Lyrique
WhoMadeWho — Saturday, April 19 @ Le Trabendo
Kaiser Cheifs — Tuesday, April 22 @ La Fléche D’or
Virginia Wing – Tuesday, April 22 @ Espace B
Drenge — Thursday, April 24 @ La Maroquinerie
King Khan and the Shrines – Friday, April 25 @ La Maroquinerie
Rufus Wainwright — Friday, April 25 @ La Gaite Lyrique
The Veils — Saturday, April 26 @ Café de la Danse
Metronomy — Monday, April 28 @ Zenith
Glass Animals — Tuesday, April 29 @ Nouveau Casino
BRNS — Wednesday, April 30 @ Point Ephemere
Kasabian — Wednesday, April 30 @ Le Bataclan
The Strypes — Wednesday, April 30 @ La Gaite Lyrique

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.