Arcade Fire -- Tuesday + Wednesday, June 3/4 @ Arcade Fire -- Tuesday + Wednesday, June 3/4 @ Arcade Fire -- Tuesday + Wednesday, June 3/4 @ Arcade Fire -- Tuesday + Wednesday, June 3/4 @ Arcade Fire -- Tuesday + Wednesday, June 3/4 @ Arcade Fire -- Tuesday + Wednesday, June 3/4 @ Arcade Fire -- Tuesday + Wednesday, June 3/4 @
Home » Paris Gigs for 2014

Paris Gigs for 2014

Here are the rest of the essential Paris Gigs for the rest of 2014 so far…
We Love Green Festival (Lorde, London Grammar, Cat Power…) Sunday, June1 @ Parc de Bagatelle
Real Estate — Monday, June 2 @ Trabendo
EMA — Monday, June 2 @ Point Ephemere
Arcade Fire – Tuesday + Wednesday, June 3/4 @ Zenith
Chromeo — Tuesday, June 3 @ La Cigale
Radio Moscow — Wednesday, June 4 @ Glazart
Villette Sonique (Four Tet, Factory Floor) — Thursday, June 5 @ Grande Halle de la Villette
Temples — Thursday, June 5 @ Bataclan
Weather Festival (Techno, House) — Friday, June 6 @ Institut du Monde Arabe
Villette Sonique (Crystal Ark, Future Brown) — Saturday, June 7 @ Parc de la Villette (Free)
Slowdive — Saturday, June 7 @ Grande Halle de la Villette
Villette Sonique (Jagwar Ma, Absolutely Free) — Sunday, June 8 @ Parc de la Villette (Free)
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart — Monday, June 9 @ La Machine du Moulin Rouge
Portugal. The Man — Monday, June 9 @ Le Trabendo
Isaac Delusion — Tuesday, June 10 @ La Gaite Lyrique
Merchandise — Tuesday, June 10 @ Point Ephemere
The Kooks — Tuesday, June 10 @ Le Trianon
Fete de la Musique – Saturday, June 21 @ Multiple venues
Joe Satriani — Monday, June 23 @ Olympia
Interpol — Tuesday, June 24 @ Alhambra
Solidays (James Vincent McMorrow, Fauve, Breton, Franz Ferdinand, Metronomy) — Friday, June 27 – Sunday, June 29 @ Hippodrome de Longchamp
Jack White — Sunday, June 29 + Monday, June 30 @ Olympia
M. Ward + Timber Timbre — Monday, June 30 @ Cité de la Musique
Buddy Guy – Thursday, July 3 @ Olympia
Rufus Wainwright — Sunday, July 6 @ Salle Pleyel
Daughter + Anna Calvi — Monday, July 7 @ Cité de la Musique
Parquet Courts — Tuesday, July 8 @ Divan du Monde
Damon Albarn — Wednesday, July 9 @ Salle Pleyel
Paris International Festival of Psychadelic Music (w/ The Soft Moon)– Friday+Saturday, July 4/5 @ La Machine du Moulin Rouge
Route du Rock — Friday, August 13 – 16 @ Fort de Saint Pere
Rock en Seine — Friday, August 22-24 @Parc de Saint Cloud
Asaf Avidan and the Mojos — Tuesday, September 23 @ Les Folies Bergere
Joan Baez — Tuesday, September 30 @ Olympia
Stromae – Saturday, November 29 @ Bercy

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.